April 20, 2015              Login  

The following DEG members are candidates for officers. Each are listed with the office and its respective term of service.

President- Elect - Term: 2014-15 (President - Term: 2015-16)

Vice President - Term: 2014-15

Secretary / Treasurer - Term: 2013-15

  • Steven P. Tischer (unopposed)
    ConocoPhillips, Mid-Continent Business Unit Environmental Coordinator, Midland, Texas



  Copyright American Association of Petroleum Geologists   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement